Team 2018

Team #NZWF18

As always, the NZ Web Fest #NZWF18 was created and delivered by a great team of generous people. They are:

Festival Director
Keith Barclay

Hanna Lu
Patricia Ramos

Anggit Pangastuti

Submissions and Event Team
Aline Frey
Amar Singh
Tony Forster

Charlie Chen

Awards Hosts
Emmettt Skilton and Holly Shervey

* * *

Special Thanks
Our Awards Judges

Alex Galvin, Benedict Reid, Bevan Chuang, Cameron Rhodes, Hweiling Ow,
Janette Howe, Jennifer Ward-Lealand, Lanita Ririnui, Muriel Aboulrouss,
Pete Rive, Simon Leslie, Sophia Seaton, Steve Barr, Alice Shearman

and to all the folk we work with at our partner festivals around the world