Team #NZWF19

Team #NZWF19

As always, this year’s NZ Web Fest was created and delivered
by a great team of generous and talented people.
We were:


Festival Director

Keith Barclay


Awards Hosts

Soula Marie
Emmett Skilton



Patricia Ramos



Aimee Jones Watson



Anastasia Panova


Social Media

Priscila Carvalho
Samah Khan



Nilambari Junnare
Hanna Lu
Anggit Pangastuti



Charlie Chen
Sara-Jane Keane

* * *

Special Thanks
Our Awards Judges

Steve Barr, Yuval Berger, Hugo Bossaert,
Misha Calvert, Bevan Chuang, Thomas Coppell,
Luke Eve, Kirsty Griffin, Hanelle Harris,
Simon Leslie, Moumy Mbacké, Robin Murphy,
Roberto Nascimento, Hweiling Ow, Michele Pinto,
Maree Railton, George Reese, Lanita Ririnui,
Sophia Seaton, Ness Simons, Herman Wang,
Jennifer Ward-Lealand, Maria Zatulovskaya


Special Thanks to
Our Panel Members and Moderators

José Barbosa, Asmara Bhattacharya, Gary Daniels,
Cam Faull, Peter Haynes, Brian Holland,
Shanon Kulupach, Rose McMahon, Jennifer Monk,
Jake Pitcher, Lauren Porteous, Lanita Ririnui,
Dan Shanan, Holly Shervey, Nikki Si’ulepa,
Tupe Solomon-Tanoa’i, Crystal Vaega, Herman Wang,
Kelley Kerr Young


And, finally, A great big shout out to
all the amazing folk we work with at
our partner festivals around the world